Trustees - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy



Dr. Erin W. Roche

First Vice Chair

Dr. Paula Olszewski-Kubilius

Second Vice Chair

Ms. Carey L. Mayer

Ex-Officio Board Members
  • Dr. Nyle Robinson, Interim Executive Director, Illinois Board of Higher Education
  • Dr. Carmen Ayala, State Superintendent, Illinois State Board of Education
  • Dr. Brian Durham, Executive Director, Illinois Community College Board
  • Dr. Jeffrey Craig, Superintendent, West Aurora SD 129