Contact the Admissions Staff – Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Contact the Admissions Staff

Thank you for your interest in the Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy!

If you still have unanswered questions after browsing the site, there are a number of ways to contact the Admissions Staff. We are available by phone at 630-907-5028 (En Español: 630-907-5566) from 8:30am-4:30pm, Monday through Friday or by e-mail at admissions@imsa.edu.

You may contact the following IMSA Admissions staff with any questions:
Glenn Engelberg
Executive Director of Admissions
630-907-5568
gengelberg@imsa.edu
Dr. Anita White
Director of Pre-Enrollment Programs
630-907-5949
awhite@imsa.edu

Simone Alexander
Admissions Counselor
630-907-5564
salexander@imsa.edu


Jacqueline Salinas
Admissions Counselor

Clarissa Jimenez
Admissions Counselor
630-907-5569
cjimenez@imsa.edu

¡Hablo español!

Vynnessa Winberg
Administrative Assistant
630-907-5059
vwinberg@imsa.edu