Residence Life Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Residence Life Staff


1501 Main Office: (630) 907-5101

Alex Johnson (Assistant Director)

Office in Hall Commons

Phone: x5178

Oversees:
  • Service
  • Housing

     A10

Emily Holda

Phone: x5102

eholda@imsa.edu

Blog:
     B20 Phone: x5143
     C10

Natasha White

Phone: x5119

nwhite1@imsa.edu

     D20

Rafael Gonzalez

Phone: x5130

rgonzalez1@imsa.edu


1502 Main Office: (630) 907-5201

     A10

Robyn Norton

Phone: x5215

rnorton@@imsa.edu

     B20

Candice Abioye

Phone: x5255

cabioye@imsa.edu

     C10 Phone: x5257
     D20 Jasmine Hester

Phone: x5242

jhester@imsa.edu


1503 Main Office: (630) 907-5301

Tiana Johnson (Area Coordinator)

Phone: x5398

Office in Hall Commons

 

Oversees:

  • Peer Tutoring
  • Building Management
     A10

Joannah Rivera

Phone: x5302

jrivera@imsa.edu

     B20

Vanessa Santiago

Phone: x5343

vsantiago@imsa.edu

     C10 Freddy-May AbiSamra

Phone: x5319

fabisamra@imsa.edu

     D20

Erin Ryan

Phone: x5330

eryan@imsa.edu


1504 Main Office: (630) 907-5401

     A10

John Kendall

Phone: x5415

jkendall@imsa.edu

     B20 Angel Arellano

Phone: x5455

aarellano@imsa.edu

     C10

Josiah Payne

Phone: x5402

jpayne@imsa.edu

     D20 Phone: x5442

1505 Main Office: (630) 907-5501

Marcos Beltran (Area Coordinator)

Phone: x5598

Office in Hall Commons

 

Oversees:

  • Department Hires
  • Professional Development
     A10 Eric Greenfield

Phone: x5515

egreenfield@imsa.edu

     B20

Ben Lepak

Phone: x5555

blepak@imsa.edu

     C10

Rodrigo Gonzalez

Phone: x5502

rgonzalez2@imsa.edu

     D20

Grant Bell

Phone: x5542

gbell@imsa.edu


1506 Main Office: (630) 907-5601

     A10

Pooja Haney

Phone: x5615

phaney@imsa.edu

     B20

Stephanie Broy

Phone: x5655

sbroy@imsa.edu

     C10

Chloe Katehis

Phone: x5602

ckatehis@imsa.edu

     D20

LaDonna Hawthorne

Phone: x5642

lhawthone@imsa.edu


1507 Main Office: (630) 907-5701

Andrea Stuiber (Assistant Director)

Office in Hall Commons

Phone: x5798

Oversees:
  • LEAD
  • Residential Student Leaders
     A10

Dane Christianson

Phone: x5715

dchristianson@imsa.edu

     B20 Phone: x 5757
     C10

Robert Gross

Phone: x5702

rgross@imsa.edu

     D20

Kevin Lim

Phone: x5742

klim@imsa.edu



Day Hall Monitor 1502 Nancy Walser

nwalser@imsa.edu

Day Hall Monitor 1506 Anisa Razvi

arazvi@imsa.edu

Day Hall Monitor 1504 George Held

gheld@imsa.edu